menu
Shopping mall: today open until 7:00 pm |
Leisure building: today open until 10:00 pm
Shopping mall: today open until 7:00 pm |
Leisure building: today open until 10:00 pm

Shop

NEW YORKER
today open until 7:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Fashion
Fashion men
Fashion women

NEW YORKER – Dress for the moment!

With over 1,100 stores in 45 countries, NEW YORKER is one of the leading players in Europe’s young fashion business. The store’s product range features the company’s own brands FSBN and FB Sister (sportswear and streetwear), AMISU and SMOG (casual and eveningwear), Censored (underwear and swimwear) as well as a vast array of ACCESSORIES.

Whether you’re looking for casual street style or an elegant party outfit – at NEW YORKER, you’re guaranteed to find just the right look for your big entrance! In keeping with our motto of “Dress for the moment”, we show you all the hottest new trends and fashion highlights you can’t afford to miss. We make sure you turn heads no matter what the occasion. Stop by one of our stores and let our styles inspire you!

You’ll find more information on our website.

New trends are blowing in on the spring breeze: mint is the new must-have colour and puts us in the mood for warm weather and tasty ice cream. Our sets featuring words and camouflage prints, by contrast, not only make you feel beautiful, but confident too. Coordinate with denim or go an entirely different direction with our cool utility look: regardless of whether cargo pants, dresses with patch pockets or pimped-out functional clothes are more your thing, you’ll end up with a look that’s both casual and stylish. Colours like beige, brown and khaki make your outfit look perfect. Checked patterns in a Vichy look are another indispensable part of this season’s trends – especially for trousers, skirts and dresses.

To Top

menu
Einkaufscenter: Heute offen bis 19:00 Uhr |
Freizeitgebäude: Heute offen bis 22:00 Uhr
Einkaufscenter: Heute offen bis 19:00 Uhr |
Freizeitgebäude: Heute offen bis 22:00 Uhr

Shop

NEW YORKER
Heute offen bis 19:00 Uhr
Montag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Sonntag Geschlossen
Mode
Herrenmode
Damenmode

NEW YORKER – Dress for the moment!

NEW YORKER gehört mit über 1.100 Standorten in mehr als 45 Ländern zu den führenden Unternehmen im europäischen Young Fashion Segment. Das Sortiment besteht aus den Eigenmarken FSBN und FB Sister (Sport – und Streetwear), AMISU und SMOG (Casual und Eveningwear), Censored (Underwear und Swimwear) sowie einer großen Auswahl an ACCESSOIRES.

Ob lässiger Streetstyle oder elegantes Party-Outfit – bei NEW YORKER findest du garantiert deinen Look für den perfekten Auftritt! Ganz nach dem Motto „Dress for the moment“ zeigen wir dir die neuesten Trends und Fashion Highlights, die du auf keinen Fall verpassen solltest. Wir sorgen dafür, dass du in jeder Lage der absolute Eye-Catcher sein wirst. Lass dich von unseren Styles inspirieren und schau in einem unserer Stores vorbei!

Mehr Infos gibt es auf unserer Website.

Der Frühling bringt frischen Wind: Die Trendfarbe Mint macht Lust auf warmes Wetter und leckeres Eis. Im Kontrast dazu stehen unsere Sets mit Wordings und Camouflageprints, die dafür sorgen, dass du dich nicht nur schön, sondern auch selbstbewusst fühlst. Passend dazu ist Denim oder als Gegensatz der coole Utility Look angesagt: Ob Cargohosen, Kleider mit aufgesetzten Taschen oder aufgepimpte Funktionskleidung – dieser Style ist lässig und modisch zugleich. Farben wie Beige, Braun und Khaki machen dein Outfit perfekt. Auch Karos im Vichylook kann man sich in dieser Saison nicht wegdenken – vor allem an Hosen, Röcken oder Kleidern.   

Nach Oben